Home

High Noon at Gunsight Pass – Fundraiser

Youth Theater – New Seating Campaign

 

Night Watch
October 3 – 19, 2014

Once her nightmare begins…the terror never ends!  A rich widow witnesses a murder but does anyone believe her?  This suspenseful thriller, in the tradition of Rear Window and Wait Until Dark will keep you guessing until the very end.  The brilliant Lucille Fletcher who wrote ‘Sorry, Wrong Number’ has devised a thriller that builds steadily in menace and suspense until the final, breath-stopping moment of its unexpected, “twist” ending.

Written by Lucille Fletcher
Produced through special arrangement with Dramatist’s Play Service.

Night Watch Buy Tix


The Soul of Broadway – Act II
October 24 – November 2, 2014

THE SOUL OF BROADWAYACT II celebrates some famous tunes from a number of Great White Way “soul” musicals and characters from the classics of Porgy and Bess and Big River to showstoppers from Dreamgirls and Ain’t Misbehavin’ and the most recent hits from The Color Purple and Passing Strange. But it doesn’t stop there. This musical revue takes the audience on a journey through other classic and contemporary shows such as The Lion King, Once on this Island, Aida, Hairspray and The Wiz.

Conceived by Chanel Bragg and Mitchell Vantrease.

The Soul of Broadway Act II Buy Tix

The Kringle Wrinkle
“Murder Mystery Dinner FUNdraiser!”

Saturday, October 25th at 5pm
Sunday, October 26th at 4pm

Enjoy a fun-filled evening of laughs, dinner, and mystery as you join the staffs of accounting firm Dewey, Cheatham, and Howe and Acme Department stores for a holiday office party to celebrating the store’s rise from the ashes of near bankruptcy to liquidity thanks to the help of businessman Colt Winchester and the new and mysterious employee, Chris Kringle! During the party, join private investigator Noel Prima as she tries to unravel the clues to discover… Who Killed Santa?!
All fundraiser proceeds to benefit Fountain Hills Youth Theater.

Reservations Required. Seating Limited.
Dinner & Show: $55 per person
Buy a table of 8: $50 per person
Call 480-837-9661 x3 for reservations
A portion of ticket price is tax-deductible

Presented at the Kiwanis Activity Center
16957 E Kiwanis Dr.,  Fountain Hills.

The Kringle Wrinkle – Holiday Murder Mystery
Kiwanis Activity Center
16957 E Kiwanis Dr, Fountian Hills 85268
Buy Tix

The Giver
November 14 – 23, 2014

Jonas lives in a perfect world – without war, fear, or pain. When chosen to be The Receiver of Memories, he meets an ancient man named The Giver. What follows is an unimaginable journey. Will Jonas accept his destiny or will he make a decision that will alter his life – and perhaps millions of others – forever? This exhilarating adaptation of the award-winning book will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Adapted by Eric Coble from the Newberry Award Winning novel by Lois Lowry and produced through special arrangement with Dramatic Publishing.

The Giver Buy Tix

Comments are closed.